Post 1. How does one even blog?

I have never been one to desire much of an internet presence nor do I usually share in detail my projects or accomplishments. Lately though, I’ve done some pretty cool things and (under the influence of some of my more internet-present friends) decided that I’d do my best to share it with others. I’m always really impressed by blogs of projects that others have created (and they’re really helpful when I do my own projects), so hopefully others will enjoy mine as well :). Featured image of this post is a delicious product of my stress-baking: apple pie.

2 thoughts on “Post 1. How does one even blog?

  1. I don’t understand how you can create such perfection as this apple pie while under stress. I wasn’t hungry before but I am now. (Also stalking your blog but it’s okay because you only have three posts XP ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

